Steven Wilson – Hand.Cannot.Erase

Steven Wilson, four-time Grammy nominee, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and founder member of Porcupine Tree, returns in 2015 with his highly anticipated fourth solo album ‘Hand.Cannot.Erase’.

‘Hand.Cannot.Erase.’ follows the critical and commercial success of ‘The Raven That Refused To Sing’ (Germany #3, UK# 28) released in February 2013, and a run of sold-out shows around the world including London’s Royal Albert Hall. Steven will embark on an extensive ‘An Evening With Steven Wilson’ European tour in March and April 2015.

Recorded at London’s illustrious Air Studios, Steven reunited Guthrie Govan (guitar), Adam Holzman (keyboards), Theo Travis (flute / sax), Nick Beggs (bass / stick), and Marco Minneman (drums), the spectacular band responsible for ‘The Raven…’ album and world tour.

Steven Wilson has not only been busy recording his fourth solo album, but continues to be the leading light and saviour of catalogue reissues by producing new mixes of classic albums for Tears For Fears, XTC, Yes and Roxy Music.

Label: KScope
UPC: 802644831671
Catalogue Number: KSCOPE316
Release Date: 2 March 2015