Royksopp & Robyn and Peter Andre enter the UK Top 40 Album Chart

Proper are delighted that two of our distributed albums have entered the UK Top 40 this week. Royksopp & Robyn’s 5 track mini album ‘Do It Again’ went in at number 20, while Peter Andre’s new studio album ‘Big Night’ entered the chart at number 23.

Big Night combines elements of big band and soul to present a dynamic and contemporary style that we have never before heard from Peter. The highly anticipated album, which is a compilation of 11 tracks all written by Peter himself and co-writer Stevie Appleton, includes ‘Kid’, which was chosen to be the official song for DreamWorks animated movie Mr Peabody and Sherman.

Do It Again, Royksopp & Robyn’s mini album, precedes a new Royksopp album to be released later in the year. Royksopp have said of the new release:

“This doesn’t sound like Royksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Royksopp, it’s just something else entirely, the word ‘collaboration’ has never before been more justified in the world of music!”