Rough Trade announce their Albums of the Year 2016

It’s that time of year again, when everyone starts looking back at their favourite albums from the past twelve months.

Rough Trade have just announced their Albums of the Year 2016 and we’re delighted to see many Proper distributed releases included. You can find the full Rough Trade list here.

Proper distributed releases featured in the list include Anderson.PaakMalibu, Nick Cave and the Bad SeedsSkeleton Tree, UnlovedGuilty of Love, Nicolas JaarSirens, Max JuryMax Jury, SkeptaKonnichiwa, Cat’s EyesTreasure House, BadBadNotGoodIV and Fumaça PretaImpuros Fanáticos.