Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album – Super

Pet Shop Boys have announced the release of their brand new studio album, ‘Super’, on April 1st. Produced and mixed by Stuart Price in Los Angeles, it features 12 new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single, ‘The Pop Kids’.

Pet Shop Boys will also play a four-date residency entitled Inner Sanctum, at London’s Royal Opera House on July 20th, 21st, 22nd and 23rd. Staged by designer Es Devlin and choreographer Lynne Page, these will be Pet Shop Boys only UK concerts this year and a fabulous opportunity to see them in an extraordinary venue. Tickets are now on sale.

The album track listing is as follows:

The Pop Kids
The dictator decides
Inner sanctum
Sad robot world
Say it to me
Into thin air